Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vlsushine

46 Sherwood, AR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
..I'm Veronica,
I have updated, changed and deleted my profile several times now. I don't think most of the men on here even read our profiles.
I moved to Arkansas 4 and half years ago to be closer to family. I have a job, a car and a place to live, so I'm not looking for a man to
take care of me or pay my bills. I am looking for my best friend, someone to enjoy life with. I have talked to and met a few nice men on here, just not a match for each other. I have also talked to
and met a few jerks too. Looking for a relationship that means you have to have time to date. I am not the type that wants to talk and text forever. We need
to meet to see if there is a connection, so it's not a match we won't waste each others time.
I also need to see a current photo (not one of you on a mountain top in the far distance).We have to be attracted to each other. Yes, women
look at pictures AND read the profiles..My photo's are current, within the last 6 months. I've lost a lot of weight since I started exercising and eating right, but I am not one to workout at the gym 6 days a week. Eating healthy is important to me.
I've been divorced since 2004, I have no children, but I am close to my niece and nephew. I like children and usually get along well with kids.
If you'd like to know more send me a message.
Gook luck in your searches and have an awesome day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying active with my church and family., working out, losing weight and getting healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Texting...lol
Staying happy, laughing, crafts, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Steel Magnolias and Ghost. Love dinner playhouse theaters...live shows and plays. I listen to County and Christian music. Favorite resturant is Outback.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family,Friends, cellphone, my cats and enjoying life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with family and/or friends. Unless I have a date..then we could go out for a simple meal, movie, bowling..whatever we both like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private..after we get to know each other I'll tell ya.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have things in common or similar profiles. Iam not looking for one night stands. I don't do long distance relationships. Under the age of 55.