Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9
Hispanic / Latin
6' 3" (1.90m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Um... I was born and grow up in Spain where I also studied. Then moved to Dublin -Ireland- and Sweden later for few months. Back to Spain and now travelling around Europe for work but still living in Madrid.

There is something I do really think: people is good as long as they do not demostrate the opposite to you. I do usually trust people and that works for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You know? I like to think we all have a place in the world we all should look for. Not sure which one is mine but, in the meantime, I have a nice job travelling around Europe, some very nice friends in Madrid -my home city- and a good life overrall -:)
Friend of my friends, life is too short to get too worried about things! think about the future but live the present!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1.- Travelling -on holidays-. Apart from Europe: Dahab (Egypt), Playa del Carmen (Mexico), Iran, Malasya (twice), Singapure, Colombia, Dominican Republic and USA... so many places still to live!

2.- Leaving things for later. I know, I know, so lazy some times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'La vieja sirena' by José Luis Sampedro -> maybe the first real book I read... long time ago already!
'City of Joy' by Dominique Lapierre -> amazing story of India.

TV Serie: The best, by far, Northern Exposure -> Serie from the 90s. Big Bang Theory is also quite ok.

Movies. There were, mainly three:
'Box of Moonlight' -> I have never met anyone who knows about it!
'Matrix I' and 'Shrek I' because they did sth completly different.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, travelling, adventure, new experiences and girls...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... about how lucky I am for being born in Spain -with a democracy- and in this point of the history! -in peace-.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attending forró dancing classes! Did you ever heard of it? A Brasilian dance... i love it! For you to make an idea (just got it from youtube):

Otherwise, just spending it with my friends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read, if you feel bored and want to go for a drink, if you feel like going to the end of the world but do not want to go alone...