Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been meaning to summarize myself! Really!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To derutify my humidifier. I'm an engineer. I work on planning future transportation projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending a hand, listening. I try to keep things random and keep people guessing, and I have a dark sense of humor. I don't like routine too much so I try to keep things new and fresh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps they get a ghostly feeling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I like the Great Gatsby, everything by Dostoevsky, the Iron Heel, Martin Dressler, I like to read a lot of comics.

Favorite movies I like the Abyss, Sorceror, Blade Runner, Robocop, Terminator, The Proposition, Predator, Thin Red Line, Falling Down, Citizen Kane, The Prestige, School of Rock, Sin City.

Shows I like Little Britain, Avatar, Weeds, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, different animes, Big Bang Theory, Continuum, Firefly, Being Human.

Music I like a lot, Bob Dylan, Interpol, Radiohead, Joy Formidable, Iron and Wine, Led Zeppelin, Grizzly Bear, Nick Cave, Beatles, Mission of Burma, Gang of Four, Television, Sleater-Kinney, Best Coast Bahamas.

I haven't eaten steak in years. But I just did today.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, running, music, playing guitar, a cat, paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theories of everything, great albums, sports, lights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, playing some guitar, hanging out with my little brother, relaxing for sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in virginia. I have a little apartment but I'm looking to move. I have a cat named Leeloo. I am an odd duck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good friend and who knows.