Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vnstewart87

26 F North Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see...I finished school...well kinda until i want to go back to further my education. I have an Associates in Early Care and Education. I also work at a preschool hoping to get into an elementary school. I live on my own and for the most part like it. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well, I work full time as a preschool teacher. I plan on trying to get my bachelors but its taking more time then expected. I decided its time for something new though so I'm trying to make some changes that will hopefully work out for the best!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be good at alot of things. It just depends on what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes. I always hear "your eyes are so pretty", "what color are they"...the seem to change colors depending on what I wear. I have recently heard I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read some romance novels, books that are also movies and basically anything that I seem to be interested in. My all time favorite movie is Love and Basketball. I'll watch about any kind of movie besides horror. TV shows that I like are Law and Order, NCIS, Lifetime shows etc. I like most music except for hard core heavy metal or rock. I like most foods except for some seafood (with the exception of shrimp), onions, stuffing etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, car, phone, money, friends, free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about money and school. I also think about what I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I'm either working or hanging out with family or friends. We watch movies, play games or go out to have a few drinks...I'm usually the designated driver...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told it, it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and want to get to know each other.