Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Somosaguas, Spain Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Madrid -> FL -> SC -> NY -> NJ

Romantic but with my head on my shoulders; Responsible but naughty; Serious but I can´t hold my laughter; Creative but centered; Quite the traveler but I love home; A gentleman without being a slave; Above all, eager to understand more everyday.

Not looking for anything in particular, the chemistry will dictate if we remain strangers, turn into lovers, or form a family of 8 (not really that many, just for dramatic effect).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I found a good balance between my career and enjoying life. Traveling is one of my ultimate goals, and being my own boss really helps. I can go anywhere alone, but going places with my girl is simply the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, taking pics, performing and producing all kinds of music, maintaining an interesting conversation, cooking, explaining or learning new things, not being afraid of the great unknown...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That´s what I´d like to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We could be here all day... "El Camino", "Blade Runner", "The Smiths"... and "Japanese" (meaning all their cuisine, not only Sushi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, passion, honesty, respect, communication... and last but not least, comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in order to change the course of this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really varies every weekend, I stay away from routine. Most likely sleeping though ha ha ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once dated a 16 year old! Oh wait, I too was 16 back then... ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are wondering if you should.