Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vode

26 F Sevenum, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving to Eindhoven in the next month! Excited!

I'm 26 summers young and living in the Netherlands. I'm originally half Belgian and half Scottish, born in Belgium. After graduating highschool I moved to the Netherlands, because I liked the Netherlands better. I moved away from my family who I love a lot and started my own life. I'm discovering how to stand on my own two feet by falling flat on my face over and over again.

I am vulnerable, but I see that as a positive aspect. I'm sensitive, which can be annoying in a lot of situations, but in general, it makes life more intense. Little things can make me cry or jump up and down from excitement. This doesn't make me a weak person, I am strong in my own way and in other aspects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play hard! Especially play! :D Winkwinknudgenudge
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the ability to do a lot of different things, but none of them really good, just acceptable. I do have the speciality to remember a lot (and I mean a lot!) of different lyrics and very quickly. Which come up in the most random situations.
Oh, and I'm an expert derpina!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, sidecut, nosering? I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I used to, but I love love love fantasy. Goodkind, Hobb, Salvatore. R.R. Martin. Awesome.

Movies, a lot. From drama to fantasy to musical to everything. Favorites vary from Black Snake Moan, West Side Story, Human Traffic, LotR, Hair, Howl's moving castle, Pan's Labyrinth, Inception, Gravity, Shutter Island.

Shows can be a lot. Bates Motel, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, QI, Red Dwarf (omgomgomg new season 10!), Spartacus but also brainless shows like Survivor, Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen. And on occasion I watch animé! At the moment watching Sword Art Online but enjoyed Death Note, Chii Sweet Home, Elfenlied

And food... I like really simple honest food, not too much blabla around it. Peppersteak makes me happy. As does sushi.

Apart from that, a bit of a gamergirl and I enjoy all sorts of games. Singleplayer, MMO, console, boardgames, bring it! I will kick your ass ^^

Music, can be anything. I enjoy blues, folk, roots, singersong but i love to freak out on electronics too, dub DNB techno electroswing. One night an intimate concert and the other a rave. Perfect combo for me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good times. Music. Sun. Love. Family. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
'how many days till the weekend?' 'hmmm sushi' 'goddamn lag Y u no stahp!' 'Omg why does it take so long for the new thrones season to air' 'i wonder how *insertname* is doing, lets send a text' 'they should make ben & jerry's illegal'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, drinking, having fun, dancing, blaming the lag, cuddling cats, having adventures, sleeping. Or a combination of all of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have short hair and round potter glasses when growing up, while my favourite passtimes were reading. Gawd i was so not cool.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it through this profile!
If you know what a derpina is! O_o
If you are a confident, self-assured, social person!
If? Because you can!