Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vodka-martini

38 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to the Baltimore area after spending few years in Boston. I believe good things happen to people who live and enjoy the ride. I like to travel and see how different people approach life differently. I think this has affected me in many ways: on one hand, I feel it gave me perspective and opened my mind, on the other hand it has given me the desire to experience life with all my senses...

I enjoy a lot what I do for a living. I put my best in everything I do and I respect those who do the same. This being said, I strongly believe that balance is key to a happy and fulfilling life. This is why when I am not at work I love to be out running,skiing or enjoying the sun. I also like to be around interesting people and go out to bars,lounges, and restaurants often, but sometimes enjoy just relaxing and watching a movie at home with a glass of red wine.

I like going to the gym, skiing, swimming and tennis, but I have tried all kinds of sports and hobbies ( water skiing, rock climbing, caving, etc..) I like trying new things and meeting people from all backgrounds. Most importantly, I think life is too short to be spent at the office!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living while I am alive, traveling and seeing the world, working in a profession I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saving lives, skiing, swimming, cooking, baking banana bread, sleeping in on weekends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome i am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: moutains beyond mountains, the road less traveled
Movies: inside job, 6th sense, amelie, leon, hangover, the corporation, food inc
food: coq au vin
Shows: le diner des cons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine , being around (interesting) people, humor, my pillow, intellectual stimulation, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to be alive
how to remain happy
what country to visit next
how to become a better me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a restaurant/bar, hopefully meeting interesting people and having a good time. If it has been a long week, staying in, watching a movie and having a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to take care of yourself physically and mentally, you like high heels and dressing up but you don't mind dressing down and chilling out, you know what you want in life