Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

voir_dire1

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate student who spends a great deal of time studying civil and human rights. If anyone could tell me what exactly these things are or how to turn them into a pay check, I would be grateful.

I've also lately been interested in rediscovering comic books, pretending I know things about cycling, and getting my money's worth out of Pandora's freebie plan.

INTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was answering rather personal questions on the internet in the hope of meeting new people, but now I'm suddenly reevaluating this. Thanks meta question.

In the long term, I hope to one day save (read: rule) the world, but will settle for anything involving international law and/or Middle Eastern politics in the interim. This has turned into several more years of school as the real world frightens and confuses me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of a worthwhile comment far too late.

Ninja edit several months later: I'm also really good at avoiding questions that I don't want to answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm too quiet by people whom I've just met. I'm not sure if this is the "first" thing that they noticed...but probably a thing after the first few minutes.

Also, hats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A few that I've enjoyed in the last few weeks include Spaceman, 100 Years of Solitude, The Looming Tower, and the first two books in Mind MGTM. I'm currently working on Children of Men.

Movies: My knee jerk answer would be old, gritty action movies and poorly done horror films. I also really enjoy foreign films and documentaries, but I'm far from knowledgeable about them. Not at all picky when it comes to films.

Shows: I don't watch tv regularly. I wish I did.

Music: Depends on the day of the week.

Food: Yes.

I wish I knew more about this kind of stuff. If you have any recommendations, please send them my way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike/travel/the ability to go
An internet connection
Work/a puzzle/a book/something to think about
Coffee
A reason/drive/purpose/another equally cheesy word
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The answer to question two above, current events, if there is something that I should be doing but forgot about (by choice or otherwise), the modes of victim participation before the ICC, and if I can find a place that is still open for dinner this late at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, my Friday nights have been spent at home and studying. Ideally, I would totally not waste them by play computer games or reading.

When I'm feeling more social and don't have work, you can usually find me awkwardly nursing a beer or cider in Adam's Morgan with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at pop culture and probably don't know the band, movie, or tv show that you are talking about. It's a curse, and I am sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please me message me if I had accidentally a word in my profile, if you have any State secrets for sale, or if you are bored but something I said made you slightly less bored for a little while.