Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vokel

25 Mankato, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Tom. Ill start by saying i am not your average guy. Yes i have a full time job, I have multiple means of transportation. I hang out with my friends, drink, tell jokes and all that fun stuff. What i mean when I say I am not like others is I have several hobbies that you wont normally find in people.

I work out at the MN. Renaissance festival. That should say something in and of itself. I enjoy every minute of it, be it from people stairing at me for dressing weird or from people laughing at me or with me it's all fun times. I am a member of the S.C.A. (The Society for Creative Anachronism). In this group I do heavy armored fighting. Basically put on a suit of armor and atack others while defending myself. Sometimes it's one on one battles other times it's all out war, two armies fighting till the last person standing.

I went to school for cabinetmaking. I enjoy making things with my hands. To look back at something you have made, and be able to smile and say ya I made that!! Nobody can ever take that feeling away from you. One day i would love to open up my own shop. I have been gathering all the tools i will need and im almost there once I have everything I will need to find a bigger space to work in, but one thing at a time. One day it will happen and I look forward to that day.
I love playing games especially chalanging ones. I love to cuddle, there is just something that feels right when you are holding another person in your arms. It's like nothing else matters, all your troubles float away. I realise that I am kinda jumping around a little but hey how can you really expect someone to put everything that thay are into words? I dont think its possible, not withoug writing a book and im sorry but i dont have that kind of time. That being said if you have any questions for me you are free to ask. I promise that I will answer honistly and truthfully.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am a machine operator at 3m but one day i would like to start my own wood shop. i have been gathering tools and looking for space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
woodworking
playing games
solving puzzles
Cuddling
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know i never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. any Terry Brooks, the shannara series!!!
Game of thrones

movies. any i love all kinds of movies to list a few
A knights tale
Avatar
All the fast and furious movies
All the Indiana Jones
Mummy series.

shows.
Firefly!!! One of my favorites
south park,
family guy
Big bang theory.

music. i will listen to anything except rap.

food. I love Italian food, Mexican is also good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
Cuddling
motorsycle
SCA fighting
Ren Fest
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make next. What I can do to have fun with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working depending on my shift. Or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask ill tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read this far message me. I love making new friends.