Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

volch1

27 M Signal Hill, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some people just don't understand life can be cruel if you let it, in that sense it's your own fault if you're unhappy. The military is a good temporary home for poor people I highly recommend the short vacation . Gangbanging using and selling drugs is like searing your morals with a hot iron you may never physically or emotionally recover luckily I did or at least am trying to. The majority of my close friends that I grew up with are dead, in jail, or miserable. I refuse to become another number. I regret a lot of the moronic things I've done in the past, but if I was given a chance to redo it all I'd do the same thing again. I realize this and live my life in a very opposed nature because, its not "cool" when you're doing what everyone else is doing.

There is a pleasure in the pathless woods,
there is a rapture on the lonely shore,
There is society, where none intrudes,
By the deep sea, and music in its roar:
I love not man the less, but Nature more,
To mingle with the universe, and feel
What I can ne'er express, yet cannot all conceal.
-from Childe Harold, Canto iv, verse 178
What I’m doing with my life
I go to LBCC working on my degree in automotive repair (auto-body), obsessing over skateboarding journalism. Perfecting my craft as far as supplementing my learning techniques with extracurricular activities I call hobbies. I am a hobbyist and never want to dread my work; so that I can be productive at the very best of my ability with less pressure. I want to live long and prosper my family. I also want to be remembered for good, and that can only be accomplished by hard work and passion.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, skateboarding, figuring out how things work, fixing almost anything you can think of, seriously. I am a good friend and I always smile. Its easy for me to stay positive even in the worst situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor first then my smile. I heard I was intimidating but I have no idea why. I'm only 5'5. I always find tall people hovering over me when they're drunk because they realize how short I am when they are intoxicated. A straightforward spirit is also one of my distinct traits I'm not scared to say I'm proud of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Ham on Rye, Women, The Vagina Monologues (lol), The Bible, Thrasher

Music: Punk, Trance, 90s, 80s, 70s, 60s, jazz, blues, metal, old school hip hop, ska, reggae, classical

Movies: I'll get back to this
The six things I could never do without
Breaking a daily sweat,
Skateboard,
Lunch,
Love,
Cell,
Inner strength,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The realization that money has everyone by the balls
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for fun unless I have a pretty lady to spend it with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to think that Warren G song "Regulators" used to say moma in the beginning but my older brother caught me singing it wrong, and told all me it says "mount up".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can let your guard down
Stay open minded
Admit you Fart
Skate or want to learn I'm a great teacher <3