Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I conquer the pinnacle of this monstrous structure only to find myself ready to take flight. I lift off, soaring through the sky, but then the air splits sharply under my body as I charge toward the ground. The dirt and grass hit back with an animal like ferocity. My ego crushed. My dreams destroyed. Alas, I can't fly after all. I was around 7 at the time. I thought if I could think it, my mind could make it happen. I learned a lot that day about life and experimentation.

I'm an intellectually curious, healthy eating, tabletop gaming, movie watching, book reading, active living, new activity enthusiast, outdoor exploring, bike trail ridin', logic driven, empathetic, liberty loving, physically fit man with some hippie and country tendencies.

I value honesty, integrity, authenticity, and open communication. Dusting things under the rug doesn't work for me. I prefer to work conflicts out as they happen or soon after so things don't have time to fester. I'm an INTJ driven by intellect and intuition, but I'm also a little obsessed with personal growth, which has led me to be not your typical INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently, I've been on a fermentation kick. My first batch of kombucha is already bottled and should be ready any day now. I'm looking forward to making yogurt, sodas, beers, salsa, and veggies without cooking out the amazing probiotics! Well, except for the beer, it's unavoidable, but it will be nice to customize my own IPA's. :)

On the pro side, I'm finishing up a family estate, and preparing to return to IT work this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laying in the shade of my car as I work on it--hoping for the occasional gentle breeze to cool me off. I like to fix things and figure out how they work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I approach you with a subtle smile and peruse your essence with my warm brown eyes. -- I've been told I'm tall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I see the sun pierce through the window as I enjoy Avengers on the surround sound system. The structural integrity of the window is questionable as the bass rumbles. I pause the movie to check out an article on new technology while talking to people on Facebook. After the credits roll, I climb into bed and relax to enjoy a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tiny Martians prancing around on my dining table. All the wonderful things government contributes to society. The many ways I can extrapolate happiness without the force from authority. Do I have a large forehead because I have a large brain or because I needed empty space for useless thoughts?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One Friday a month, you may find me casually walking along the dark sidewalks on Main Street glancing and sometimes soaking in the radiant flare of some of the local artists. Other weeks, I could be engrossed in the vivid images of a dark room filled with other eager film enthusiasts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm cleaning I listen to dubstep and dance like a dorky white guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk fermentation.

You do paleo or primal eats.

You're looking to play test some MTG decks.

You want a partner for hiking or biking.

You are a voluntaryist.