Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Aurora, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English, Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the guy always trying to have a good time and help others have a good time. I have done volunteer work most of my life and feel thats important. I act like a kid at times, sing to random people(not that good),etc I love discovering new things in life be it people, places or things. A passion of mine other then volunteer work is hot springs and there is nothing better then snow falling and being in a spring.
2 favorite quotes of mine "Unless someone like you cares a whole lot, nothing is going get better, its not"
And "a fisherman always sees another fisherman from afar" (yes one evening someone honestly thought I was a fisherman because I said this)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Well honestly I do love new events, social gatherings, taking road trips to anywhere. work at the greatest place on Earth, ok maybe earth is pushing it but best in Colorado and maybe the nation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing the cool/fun places around town, attempting to cook(the outcome might not fall under good yet), hosting events and bringing people together. Also at keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk and interact with everyone I come in contact with. Yes, I am not silent in the elevator
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat alot of ethnic foods of all kinds. I tend to read mostly non-fiction about people, places and ideas. I love Emerson, Thoreau and similar writers. I also love chuck Palahniuk, Hubert Selby Jr. Also a huge fan of Neil Labute a playright. I am big into the theatre and arts. I love first Friday. Films: Heat, Swingers, Clay Pigeons, I love you New York, True Romance are a few films that I enjoy. Love indie films, foreign films. I love anything from the 80's !! Even the microwave hamburgers...ok maybe not everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ethnic Food
Bungee Jumping
Road Trips
Hot Springs
Nice Sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world in terms of social interactions, politics,etc. How or why texting and other methods of communicating have become so huge.
Also about buddhism and love reading about new ideas,etc.
Sometime I wonder why elves shoes curl up or how to recreate the 80's decade in present time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the theatre, a new restaurant, on a road trip or just having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That one of my boyhood and current dream is to be a ninja. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like people, have alot to say about alot of things, are open-minded. You can be serious but have a playful side. While I unsure about kids of my own I'd be open to those that have a kid and do work with kids all day long :)