Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

voluptuousmandy

38 F St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 36yr old single bbw, looking to meet nice guys for casual dating possible leading to long term. Looking for my best friend, lover, soulmate. I know how cheesy is that! i love a guy that makes me laugh! i love spending time with that special someone! ive been single for about 2 yr after a 9 yr relationship i have enjoyed my time to myself but im now missing that special someone to share my day with someone to cuddle with! lets chat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking every day as it comes! enjoying what life has to offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im a good kisser, give good massage's, im a good listener! and a good friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes, and that im a caring, compassionate person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
avid book reader, i enjoy movies mostly comedy, suspense, horror and action. Im somewhat of a picky eater, as for music i like r&b, soft rock, rock, alternative, dance pretty much everything but not big fan of country or rap or heavy metal. favoritey radio station is kiss 98.5 and 105.7 and 101.1. Favorite artist is adele as for now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my health
my friends
my body lotions lol
my laptop
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about what i want in my future and how to reach my goals!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im either spending time with friends or a quiet night at home watching a movie and enjoying a nice glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm i can be sensitive at times! i try to act like im strong all the time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice, honest, respectful guy and you think we would have things in common then lets chat!