Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

voluptuousmoma91

22 F Blanchard, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
ANYONE PLANNING ON TALKING TO ME BE WARNED I AM PREGNANT I DO ALREADY HAVE A CHILD AND IF I DO END UP WITH SOMEONE YOU NEED TO KNOW I DO NOT PLAN ON HAVING ANYMORE CHILDREN EVER I AM GETTING MY TUBES TIED SO IF YOU WANT YOUR OWN KIDS SOMEDAY YOUR BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE* ok to start off before you read anything else i am bigger its who i am I'm in the process of getting in shape again I've lost about 60lbs since the beginning of lastvyear i walk everywhere I'm looking for someone who will accept me for how i look now and be there for me while i try to get back in shape maybe even be able to help me** with that being said lol ......Im 22 I'm a mom i have a son and a daughter i raise my children alone i have piercings and a tattos i plan on getting more let's see i don't want people messaging me looking for a hook up not gonna happen I'm very opinionated and get protective of my friends my kida will always come before any relationship i was born in Florida i love to swim camp and fish anything else just ask.... update *I had my daughter February 11th*
What I’m doing with my life
I'm being the best mom i can
I’m really good at
Idk actually I'm good at a few things being out going and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud and i talk alot lol my ever changing hair color and not gonna lie my boobs are a big thing (literally)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter fifty shades of grey hunger games
i love most food because i love to cook bake
Movies i mainly watch horror or musicals
Music wise i listen to bunch of stuff as long as its good ill listen to it .. i watch walking dead,lost girl, being human, bitten
The six things I could never do without
1: my son
2:my daughter
3: friends
4:phone
5:family
6: hair dye
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me and my son and daughter and if I'll ever find someone who will want me for me and not something they want me to be.. and who can accept and be ok with the things I'm into
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually working sleeping or spending time with my kida and if i don't have my son which is rare ill usually drink with friends whiskey is what i choose to drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i was a virgin til i was 18 and i got pregnant 1 month after losing my virginity... and i got pregnant with my daughter during a one time thing with a friend while on birth control but he's not involved with my daughter he's trying to pretend she didn't happen...
yes my children have different dads deal with it
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a friend someone to talk to or maybe a real relationship.
don't message me if u have a problem with kids or the fact that I'm bigger bcuz one my kids aren't going anywhere ever and 2 if u can't accept me the way i am now u dnt deserve whaf i will become