Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

volvo-for-life

38 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Striving to lead a balanced life.
Used to dance a lot of Argentine tango, but now doing a lot of photography and some Yoga.
Love to travel and explore places and cultures.
Love listening to music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, thinking, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening: both to people and music.
Traveling, taking pictures, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly non-fiction: Malcom Gladwell, Dan Ariely, Walter Isaacson.
Movies: City of God, Midnight in Paris, Tango Lesson, Matrix.
Music: classical, rock, electronic, trip-hop: Mozart, Paganini, Bach, Garbage, Nirvana, Conjure One, Morcheeba, Motorcycle.
Food: Spanish, French, Italian, Persian, Japanese, Korean, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
Good Wine
Good Music
Good Design
Ashtanga Yoga
Human Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography. What the images capture, what kinds of stories they tell, and how the stories can be interpreted.

The six senses. What we can sense and what we cannot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music, cooking dinner, or enjoying nature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listened to Argentine tango music at night, while sleeping, for several years, in order to learn to dance better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, happy, idealistic, patient, and creative.