New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vonclay

35 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been good talking about myself so here it goes.... I'm a relaxed down to Earth guy. I get along with just about everyone I meet. I don't try to impress others, if they don't like me for me then that's their problem. I won't sugar coat anything and don't expect for someone to do it for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school and working. I will soon have my Associates degree in Health Information Technology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others when they talk to me and giving my honest opinion about the situation. Also I'm a great cook, not a master chef by far but I can make almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I never really asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all genres of movies but comedies are my favorite, as far as music I like 90's R&B, Rap, Pop, some Country, and some Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, internet, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in life and if I will ever find someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home working on school projects or having a few drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing on here sorry