Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Boskoop, Netherlands Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English, English (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hy there,
Five years ago I lost my husband , he had cancer, a braintumor.That
is the reason Iam being alone now. I have lived two years in Sweden with My two adult children, but now we are back in Holland.We are making a new start. And I have a job. I would like to enjoy life! Together with a new partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do not think to far ahead . I am trying to enjoy life again. To enjoy the outside life, to ride on my bike. My goal is to buy a car again, so I can go, for a vacation to norway, sweden maybe canada. I am satisfied with simple things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really an honest person, I would like to find someone who is honest to! I like to watch movies, and take a walk in the nature.To go bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am reliable person and a kind one. My children say about me that I can be impatient and a bit stubborn. I like people with humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I like are about romantic and drama. The films must have action and a bit humor.For example James Bond films and true stories. About food, thats easy I like a lot, but not so much fast food.
I like chocolate very much,but I buy it not so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My garden
And Sweden is very important, because of the nature and beauty etc..
And ofcourse my health means o lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in the garden or take a walk and watch some tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serieusly interested in me.