Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Spring, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Small town girl moving into the big city, just trying to meet people.
My friends and family are far away but still a big part of my life.

I've only ever thought of holding 3 professions. A therapist, a nurse, and a teacher.
I quickly discovered however that I don't like people who whine too much, I'm not a fan of blood, and I find history to be more interesting than most normal people.
So teaching it is!

I'm a pretty opinionated person, but I try to be open-minded.

I like to have a good time, and writing these types of things is not exactly what I would call fun, so if you want to get to know me, just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching US History and government. I enjoy teaching, even though the kids can be pretty ridiculous as they try to play at the "thug life". Besides that, I am just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am one of the most uncoordinated people in the history of clumsy people. However, if I am intoxicated I suddenly seem to be able to throw bags and darts with the best of them.

I'm also a good listener, which makes me a pretty awesome friend.

Oh, and my students seem to like me and only a few of them try to sleep in class, so I'd say I'm a pretty good History teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my pretty awesome personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie and music is a tough question.
. I like all different kinds of music.
Pink, Mumford and Sons, Lil Wayne, Drake, The Lumineers, Sam Smith, Blink-182, Aerosmith, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, RHCP, 90s music, some country.

Lucky, slaughter House 5, animal farm, city of bones, and many more.

I enjoy scary movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My dog
love and knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the weekend will bring and where I'll be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends having a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more, or just chat ;)