Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vostfr

30 F Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
American living in Tokyo teaching English as a day job. Unfortunately the starving artist route is not for me. I like being able to pay rent and eating. Trying to find a way to make money off of only writing. I'm the sort of person who has my head in the clouds but feet firmly planted on the ground.

My interests are various: rock climbing, martial arts, books, writing, etc. I like learning new things and finding new ways to grow as a person.

A bit nerdy.. I usually have my nose stuck in a book, reading quite a few. At the moment I'm making my way through Mindfulness and Acceptance. I will try to read anything. I even made an attempt at 50 Shades of Gray but couldn't make it through a page.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English. Searching for delicious ramen. Climbing. Writing this year I am aiming to get published. Learning Kali. Making some sort of baked goods or confectionery. Taking long walks around random areas of Tokyo. Taking full advantage of coursera.
I’m really good at
Listening. Baking. Writing. A lot of other things that you will eventually find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short and cute. I have been told this a lot, unfortunately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Donny Darko, Battle Royale, Spirited Away, Pan's Labyrinth, Night of the Living Dead, A Clockwork Orange, High Fidelity, Empire Records, Clerks, Lost in Translation, Midnight Meat Train

Books: Murakami Haruki, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Snow Crash, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, 1984, A Little Princess, Catch-22, A Clockwork Orange, World War Z, The Wheel of Time, The Rising, Song of Ice and Fire

Food: Indian, Thai,Japanese.

Music: I am Kloot, VNV Nation, Apoptygma Berzerk, Interpol, She Wants Revenge, AFI, The Cure, The Smiths, The Pixies, Operation Ivy, Assemblage 23, The Decemberists, Deftones,

Television: , Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, Dexter, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
notebook, kindle, computer, friends, cheese and sleep. I'm very fond of sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would happen if there was a zombie outbreak. Where to travel to next. What to write about. Life, the universe, and everything. Why tall guys like short girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
"Stopping the world with my freeze ray. Finding the time to find the words....It's not a death ray or an ice beam." ---Points if you know where this is from.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to explore the city. You want to stop stalking and say hi.
You have actually read my profile and realize that for one I am American and for another I am an English Teacher. As a result, I do not need to be taught English.

*** I'm really sorry if I haven't responded to messages... Quite busy at the moment... taking 6 classes online for the next few months...