Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Haywards Heath, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2013
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy sort of person generally got a smile on my face but very independent Really like the countryside and the coastline in the southwest. I do a bit of practical conservation as a volunteer also enjoy off road cycling and a bit of ceroc dancing. I like the London theatre musicals my favourite is Phantom of the Opera and enjoy theme parks and thrill rides to get the adrenalin going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in customer service/sales and have been with the same company for over 20 years, I must enjoy it! I like to travel as much as I can to the USA usually wish I could go more than once a year though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, cooking painting general diy cleaning and tidying up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gorgeous smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite comedy film is 'Life of Brian' by those very funny monty python people. My favourite feel good film is Grease, just love the tracks in it. Other good films are The Green Mile and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.
The London theatre shows are fab, my favourite is Phantom Of The Opera.
My favourite food is steak & chips, the best steaks are in the USA so it's a long way to travel just for a steak!! I prefer red to white wine but drink both and I like dark rum and bacardi although not at the same time!
I really like the 80's music and bands but do like some current stuff too. I've been to plenty of concerts, Queen, Bryan Adams, Tina Turner, Kylie and Michael Jackson to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My car
Mobile Phone (sorry that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next place in the world to visit and what I would spend all that lottery monet on when I win the jackpot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to say on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a photo and anything interests you and I will tell you some more or maybe you would like to ask me a question! I look forward to hearing from you.