Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Lafayette, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite snack is chips n salsa. People who don't smile and who don't like dogs kinda weird me out. I am a French teacher, and am not afraid to use my language skills to seduce girls, so watch out! ;)

I moved to Colorado for grad school and the outdoors, and ever since the fun is coming on in droves! I am always trying to learn a new skill, or have a new experience. I've led eleven teenagers on a 24 day trip through Wyoming. Grueling but very fulfilling. Two days after the kids left, I left for my own excursion to climb Mount Rainier. I finished my first marathon last year in my hometown - the Derby City! Hopefully finish better next time, but there will certainly be a next time. Last summer I led amazing trips in Peru, this summer in Africa, and international travel is high on my list of to-do's... But don't be fooled. I can be VERY pleasantly lazy as well. Sometimes it feels like the only thing I want to do is find myself on my couch with a beer, my dog (who is my all-time stand-in girlfriend), and a good something to veg to.
I would definitely call myself an adventurous person, but also calm and down-to earth. Words others have used to describe me are 'strong, rugged, independent', but I have a softer side that doesn't need much coaxing - you just need to see me interact with my dog to know its there.
My first passion is teaching; teaching others and introducing them to fun, new stuff - whether its language, travelling, climbing, low ropes challenges, outdoor skills, whatever. I cant decide which I love more - to teach or to learn. Luckily in my profession, I never have to choose.

I am ambitious and busy, so I'd love to meet someone who has fun with challenges and keeping up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be going with my next schedule time off and my summers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My identical twin brother met his fiancé on Match!