Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mtnwander

30 Kathmandu, Nepal Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Hindi (Poorly), Tibetan (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, riding bicycles, hiking, camping, art, painting, photography, backcountry sking, snowboarding, snorkeling, kayaking, etc. I don’t drink, smoke, or do drugs, but I don't consider myself "straight edge". I live very simple lifestyle. I'm an animal lover of every kind, so I don't eat them. I have a wide array of interests and hobbies. You'll probably never meet someone just like me, I'm always surprising people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to live my life one moment at a time, and love all the spontaneous and fun things that come up. Two years ago I was volunteering and trekking in India and Nepal, and the last two winters I volunteered on organic farms in Costa Rica. I travel a lot for work when I'm employed in the spring/summer/fall. I have one of my dream jobs now, and while I might not do it forever, it's pretty fun right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately I've had a lot of people telling me that I look really healthy and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of the Peaceful Warrior series, John Muir, sustainability, meditation and Dalai Lama books.

Movies: I like older movies much better than the newer ones. Anything with some nature or adventure in it is nice.

TV: Don't have one. Man vs. Wild: stupid but interesting!

Music: I can listen to most stuff now, but I find country comical... I also enjoy silence, even when driving, is that so strange?

Food: Vegetables. I love Indian, Thai, Mexican, and anything a little unique.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without pretty much everything, but what does make my life more enjoyable are:

Mountains
Rain/thunderstorms
Good people
The sound of birds chirping in the morning.
Fresh/clean air
Water, especially flowing water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think too much, I'm actively trying to fix that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide, I could tell a random person on the street pretty much anything about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will be living in the Himalayas this winter and will be quite unavailable, except for an email or two.