Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vrobles41

29 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional who just moved to the DC area a few months ago for work. I have both a Bachelor's and Masters degree in engineering, but am not like most engineers.
I'm a very laid back guy that has his stuff together and knows what he wants out of life. I'm very respectful and believe in chivalry, and am also very out-going and love to go out on the town.
I love sports, technology (especially computers and cell phones), and am a fan of trying new things, especially food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a very good job and am looking to travel, both personally and for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new things, sports, most things technical, and a few other things that we can talk about in person =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and my eyes. I've been told I have really exotic looking eyes many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just started reading, but nothing overly crazy. "The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari" changed my life though.
I love comedies (like Old School and Wedding Crashers), but am equally a fan of movies like Memento
I listen mainly to R&B and Rap, but you will find anything from 80's rock to pop music on my iPod.
Food wise, I love to try just about anything, and don't have a particular food I stick with, except maybe home-cooked hispanic food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, especially my little cousins
The chain my dad gave me when he passed
My glasses (I'm blind without them!)
Socks (I may be from Florida, but I always wear them lol)
My phone and electronics (I hate and love technology)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and how I can improve myself. I am by no means perfect, so I know I need to improve myself every single day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple beers and looking to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my family means the world to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an intellectual discussion, go out for drinks, watch some sports...just about anything. I like meeting new people, and hope to meet someone who can keep up with me in all facets of my life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!