Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vrs_1

39 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm.........it's hard to cover everything, but overall - I'm quite well-rounded. Family-oriented, witty, funny, talkative, generous, caring, mature, confident, grown man who doesn't look a day over 30 =)

I'm outgoing and charismatic and one of my key strengths is my ability to connect with others. I am humbled by the thought of being a constant work-in-progress........always looking to learn and grow from either life's experiences or from those you cross paths with.

I'm a hip-hop junkie and overall music lover - 80's, reggae, house, RHCP, and a slew of others. I attended a scool for the performing arts as a child - I'm also into art and design. Wanna help me interior decorate my new condo??

I also love food and like to cook........bonus points if you're comfortable in the kitchen as well ;-)

Well, I don't want to give too much away so you're just gonna have to contact me to learn more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
paying the bills!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making people laugh (sometimes at their own expense HAHA!)
- intelligent conversation
- being there for others
- socializing.....it's never an awkward moment with me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my personality but I'd love to hear your take on it =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take forever to explain.....you'll just have to ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, a good meal, music, I'm sure there's more......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling, sleeping, hanging out, cooking, partying......or all the above!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great kisser......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to have a great time - talking, laughing, flirting, and losing track of time :)

Would like to eventually chat an meet in person......I can't text forever- pick up the damn phone!

Cheers =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!