Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Vinny, I am from Pittsburgh PA and am a huge Steelers, Penguins, and Pirates fan. I played football for 13 years of my life that included 2 years of college ball at Carson Newman. I am currently at UNCC and am finishing up my Criminal Justice Major. Right now I own a restaurant and im usually there all the time while finishing school and I love it! If you wanna know anything else just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my Criminal Justice Degree at UNCC. I hope to be a Homicide Detective or get into S.W.A.T. when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at football, poker, softball, cooking, and working seem to do a lot of that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my humor, and my character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything by James Peterson, Favorite food is Sushi, Shows would have to be Walking Dead and Burn Notice, and my music is rock and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2)My Droid
3)My Car
4)My Music
5)My Family & Friends
6)Dr Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals that I have set for myself, Sports scores of my favorite teams, Friends & Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at work but if i'm not at work I am hanging with friends and having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy watching Sports and going out and having a great time!