Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vsirhcjd

35 M Brisbane, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, My name is Chris (its in my user name) Im a filipino, short, shy, funny, easy to get along with, helpful towards others. I like Warriors basketball, bowling, love R&B and hip hop. Mostly a home body. Drama free. 420 friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Raising by daughter and trying to get by.
I’m really good at
Bowling and being kind to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fresh prince of bel air, ncis, leverage, psych.
Action comedy movies.
Filipino and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My friends and family
My bowling
My phone
My man cave
My house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When is the next warrior game.
And who wants to smoke(420) with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, chillin seeing if anyone is coming over to kick it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time at band camp........ j/k
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If u have a message for me. Lol