Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vskrbv

61 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Eccentric guy seeks equally eccentric gal. Someone to match wits with, make me smile, and make me scratch my head. Someone who can tolerate an overgrown kid who's a baby boomer
trapped in the body of a 35-yr old guy. Outside-the-box mentality,
glass is half-full, politically incorrect and able to laugh at himself.
Loves live music venues, margaritas made from scratch, Barton
Springs and the greenbelt, sunsets, Lake Travis, kayaking ,
swimming, mountain biking, and the outdoors. Seeking active,
like-minded soul for outdoor activities, live music, and more.
Not interested in a pen pal, seeking companion for live music,
dating, and possible relationship if things click...
What I’m doing with my life
Taking the road less traveled. Rebounded from recession, seeking
more extensive travel from this point on. Prefer adventure travel
to outdoor destinations and planning another trip to Alaska for next
summer. Once you go it gets habit forming, this will be my third
trip. Amazing place. It will take years to see the whole state...
But I'm determined to give it a shot.
I’m really good at
A number of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look and act considerably younger than my age and have
refused to grow old gracefully. And yes, the profile photo
is current and accurate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too lengthy to post, ask me in the event we meet up in person.
I listen to 8 or 9 genres of music and love them all. Don't care
for hi-hop, rap, or classical, but anything else goes. Depends on
my mood. Partial to local artists at live shows.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop. My gas grill. My mountain bike. Dolby 5.1 audio. Live
music venues. Barton Springs and the greenbelt. My kayak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the Austin City Council manages to keep their jobs...
On a typical Friday night I am
Grilling a steak, checking out a live band downtown,or streaming
amazing live concerts over the web for free through an impressive
computer audio system. Not quite as good as in person, but very
close. Seeking a companion who enjoys the same...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in the event we meet up, I'll tell you mine if you tell me yours. I'll only discuss personal issues in person..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love the outdoors, the sun on your back, live music venues, and
would like to spend more time enjoying life, especially if you're
interested in meeting someone...