Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth and real person. I don't like to self-promote myself only because I do so much for other people. I'm a really nice guy and I have an unusual amount of patience. I've been playing sports all my life and its something that's a huge part of my life. I move out here to Seattle from North Carolina about a year ago to start fresh and try something new

I am nice, respectful, and sensable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
in college working on a bachelor's degree and also interning at a startup media company here in Seattle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working well with others and solving problems. I'm just one of those people that can be counted on to help out in a pinch, also helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. Everybody always says that I'm smiling all the time, even if I'm mad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Digital Fortress by Dan Brown-really good book, Sway, Snoop, Bourne Betrayal
B. Hitch, both spiderman movies, remember the titans, The Dark Knight, Inception
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
basketball, football, computer, oreo's, family, and respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else can I do to make someone else have a better day, and what kind of life I'll have living in Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or working out at the gym, or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to live in England at some point, or maybe Italy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a really good guy whose honest, kind, sincere, good-hearted, funny, intelligent and knows how to treat a woman