Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vt_miguel

33 M Centreville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a big fan of these describe yourself in X amount of words type essay things. I'd be mostly repeating what's in the other sections, so you can look at those sections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 9-5 (at least most of the time) developing web applications for various clients. I'm at that point where I'm trying to figure out where my career should take me next.

In my spare time I like to do some gaming (board and video game varieties), doing long distance running, playing Frisbee or discussing random topics with people.

I also have a really avid interest in dissecting how things work, particularly tech gadgets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My boss says I'm good at my job, so there's that.

My friends tell me I'm good at listening.

I've found I have some aptitude for poker. Nowhere near a pro's level but I feel I'm better than average.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My female friends mention my dimples when I smile. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies and shows to list on here really. Mostly sci-fi and fantasy type stuff.

Music is all over the place. Mostly rock and punk but I've learned to acquire a taste for just about anything.

Food: Peruvian style chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC
iPhone
Running shoes
WiFi
Baseball
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly future plans, where I'm going to be in the next 5 years, that type of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at someone's house for a board game night, maybe at a bar shooting pool with some friends, or occasionally I don't mind getting dressed up and going somewhere fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or chat, maybe meet up.