Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Lake Helen, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am self employed, kind hearted, super romantic, hard working, with a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life,love and laughter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We can talk about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, life,laughter,sex,good coffee,and someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and how I can better help the people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I have the money I like to go out. And dance and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. You wanna know something, ask. I have nothing to hide. I will not lie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you own more than 1 gun.
You wear camouflage.
You have a horse
Holding hands
Like sex
Have a sensei humor
Like to travel
In about 100 other things and I really don't want to talk about LOL. so if you're still here. You should send me a message.