Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vtbutterfly58

56 Blacksburg, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that I am a very happy and out going person in my personal life and professional. I am looking for my last love as most of us are here doing. I enjoy quiet times as well as socializing with friends, new and old. I love to travel far and near, enoy music and wine festival and visiting those forgotten places. I also love to dance!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Virginia Tech as an Alumni Director and love doing it. I have 3 children all out of the house- empty nest!! (Oh - did I sound excited - LOL) I have great circles of friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good networker and enjoy helping others connect to make their life more complete. I'm a good listener and can carry on stimulating conversation when I need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is usually my smile and willingness to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some of my favoriate movies - A Star is Born, Dirty Dancing, Patch Adams, The Notebook, Footloose, etc... I love to go to musicical and Broadway Shows. Enjoy lots of different types of music, some of my favorite - James Taylor, Alison Krause, Patsy Kline, Love the Big Band sounds too. As far as foods - love seafood, grilled vegetables, salads, love a good steak every so often but try to eat healthy most of the time - but love dark chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Fresh Air, Open Spaces, Music and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life with a partner again, but until then my friends and helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home relaxing, hanging out with friends or out listening to local music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I atmitted it, it would not be private (LOL).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me and learn more, the worst thing that could happen is that we would be friends