Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vtluv4u

47 Danby, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David and I live in Mount Tabor Vermont with my three little ones. I am a single parent, and I love being a dad. The house we live in has been in my family for 8 generations, passed down through the years. The family is rounded out with a boxer named Luna.

I am 6’4” 220 Lbs with sandy brown hair and brown eyes. I am in great shape and I love being active year round. Martial arts, snowboarding, skiing, camping, fishing, hiking, and spelunking are all on the list of things I love to do. I and the girls love to go to Burton Island yearly for a week of camping at one of Vermont’s most amazing camp areas.
When it comes to food I will try just about anything. I love Chinese, Mexican, and seafood. I enjoy trying new foods whenever I can. I love to eat out, but one of my passions is to make a meal for the lady in my life as I simply love to cook. My favorite forms of entertainment include Movies, MMORPGs, and dancing. For movies I like romantic comedies, sci-fi, and action. Hollywood has thrown a lot of crap at us lately, but there is still that shinning gem of a movie now and then. Dancing is a whole story in and of its self, see my parents where dance instructors. I grew up in dance halls when dance halls really existed. I know how to dance, I love to dance, and yes I can lead.

I want to explore, dance, discover, and learn with someone that seeks the same out of life. Meeting someone is hard. You never know what choice will be the right choice for sure. There are so many questions, and in time we can get so gun-shy that we start to avoid making these choices and settle for being alone, being alone is less painful than a failed relationship I also feel that the emotional and intellectual parts of a relationship are as important as the sexual parts, but there still has to be an attraction for the relationship to evolve over time. Sex its self is not everything, but sexual compatibility can be.

I believe foreplay starts in the morning when you wake up and ends when you can’t help but rip the clothes off each other.

Note: I dont mind a little chase, but if you just stop messaging me, if you dont give any incentive for the chase, I will move on. I have a great life I love, a great house, awesome job, tons of love to give, I am affectionate and attentive, and I am a good looking guy. I am not looking for someone because I need someone, I am looking for THE someone because I want to share a life with a partner. I am not here for games of cat and mouse, I am here to find long lasting passion and love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my girls with the help of my ex-wife (who is a great co-parent) and I am a field Technician for NCR Corp
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking
Camping
Fishing
computers
Slow Dancing
Kissing
Snuggling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my almost always present smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a little bit of everything, my book shelf ranges from Poe, to Norman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My home
My friends
Someone to spoil
Someone to cuddle
Someone to adventure with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life ahead and life behind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with the kids, or out with friends if they are at their moms
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a girl that will wear something racy for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to snuggle, love to kiss, are sexual, and are sensual.