Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Verona, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An educator, mom, runner, knitter, friend, homeowner...I find myself pretty content with life. I don't need a partner to make my life complete, however, it would be nice to have another adult to share life with. I enjoy early mornings, hot tea with honey, watching my two boys grow up, campfires, a somewhat clean house, my old dog, being physically fit, teaching high school kids, and the list goes on! I'd like to make new friends, and am certainly open to beginning a relationship. Send a message if you'd like :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deciding what direction to take. I love what I do and where I'm at, but I contemplate change. Being forty-eight is a great age as I've had enough experiences that allow me to know myself pretty well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized, keeping a pretty clean house, raising my boys, teaching and learning, baking chocolate chip cookies, and of course eating them. I enjoy running, but wouldn't say I'm "good" at it! I've just completed my tenth marathon and hope to do a one more. Eleven seems a good number to "retire" at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I don't know! If we meet, please tell me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends but they aren't things. So...six things...running shoes, iPod, knitting needles and yarn, technology, my minivan, a good book. This was pretty hard actually. I could do without all of these things, but glad I don't have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my own tax business started. Should I or shouldn't I? I also think about raising my boys - am I raising them to be respectful young men who value others, their education, etc.? Where will I be in 10 years? 15? 20? Life requires some risk - am I taking enough?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my kids (or being their taxi driver), relaxing with a glass of wine, a movie, and something to knit. Either way, I head to bed early and go for a run on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well ... why not?