Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vujetaime

36 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, outgoing and completely house trained.

Good traits:

- Honest
- Generous
- Loyal
- Friendly
- Independent
- Hard Working
- Adventurous

Less Good Traits:

- Inquisitive (Well sometimes it's a good one)
- stubborn

To sum things up, your mother will love me!

I work in finance and while the hours are long, I try not to let it rule my life.

After hours I keep myself occupied. I like to go boxing, running, strength and conditioning training & pilates. On a separate note, I do love to dance, I love cooking, spending time with my dog and I'm an avid reader. I'm also more than happy to go out for a nice meal or sit on the couch and watch "so you think you can dance" or the like. I'm always rummaging through different websites for cooking ideas and recipes and enjoy nothing better than a Sunday session at the house cooking for friends. I've attempted many a times at a veggie patch but only a few ever survive.

I enjoy travelling, last year went to a friends wedding in Bali and travel through to China & Tibet which was incredible and just came back from Japan. I would still love to go to:

Morocco
Peru
Lima
Argentina
Spain
Cuba
Egypt

and would love to have someone special accompany me (:

I'm a really easy going person and I'm generally happy to do most things.

I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a business manager for a dealership and have recently purchased a home so have been slowly been making some renovation changes to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most out of everyday, what is this? An interview!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
charm...ha ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Generally prefer history and non fiction books however there are always exceptions. My favourite books is by Bryce Courtney - Power of One or the dice man. Just finished the man who broke into Auschwitz.

music: I enjoy folk, r&b, indie, jazz, rock artist such as Diana Krall, Alicia Keys, David Gray, musiq soulchild, Jason Mraz, coldplay, John Legend, maxwell, Frank Ocean, Madeleine Peyroux & sade. Recently went to see Coldplay and Sade, AMAZING!! just not heavy metal or techno

movies/shows: games of throne, how i met your mother, californication & boardwalk empire. Favourite movies: Fightclub, Lars and the real girl, documentaries (BBC life, Planet earth etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Yoda (my dog)
- Music
- Food
- Travel
- Family
- Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The evolution of man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or enjoy a night in with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a ruptured appendix caused by my first girlfriend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It would be great if we had some similar interests and someone who has the ability to communicate.