Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vulcan2006

62 M Mead, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on this site looking for something long term with someone who wants the same. I am strictly a one woman man, loyal and affectionate. I hope to find the same in a woman. That said, forget the dishes, let's go have fun! I just might do them later.

What do I like? I love the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, fishing, and especially motorcycles. Spring is my favorite season of year. I love watching the new life bursting out everywhere. I just started playing golf. So far I've learned more about patience, than golf!

I am not materialistic. I believe it’s what you are, rather than what you have, that defines a person’s value.

I like being creative and do woodworking. I especially like scroll sawing and have made some beautiful pieces. I like tinkering, fixing and building things.

Country music is my favorite and I'm a pretty good dancer, although I’m a little out of practice. Last year I purchased a Kawasaki Vulcan 1600. After taking a break from street riding for nearly 10 years it's great to be back in the saddle! I rode a lot this summer and can hardly wait for spring. Would be exciting to find a riding partner.

Well now you know a little about me. If you are interested in learning more, don’t hesitate. What are you waiting for?
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I just enjoy what each moment has to offer.
I’m really good at
Having fun now, doing the house work later.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I"m a country music fan, but I really enjoy all kinds of music. Most of the books I read are about history. I like all kinds of food, I'll try anything as long as it can't crawl off the plate.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see: paved roads, alarm clock, microwave oven, coffee maker, toothpaste and toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a thoughtful person, but don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making plans for Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, don't have many secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find any of this at all interesting and want to know more.....