Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vulpinephoenix

31 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Caucasian, naturally blond hair, green eyes, 5'2" 127 pounds, large chested

I graduated from UNCW with a bachelor's in English and a bachelor's in Creative Writing.

I work as a caregiver, write poetry, enjoy open mic-nights and coffee shops. I also read anything and everything. Right now I'm studying to join an esoteric school which aims to "work on oneself" to gain consciousness. I'm interested in the Enneagram, mediation, and bettering myself. Books are my favorite thing to do when I am alone, along with walking around the city, strolling through golden gate park, and enjoying bonfires at the beach.

Theater interests me as well, but I'm the sort of person who likes to watch the shows, rather than being in the shows.

I am nerdy, loud, and artsy
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to train my body to become physically fit, and aim to write books. I'm also trying to figure out why in hell I'm on this planet. I used to think that I was here to write, but now I'm not so sure. I used to have so much passion, but all emotional intensity seems to have burnt out. The only intense emotion I have now is a lack of emotion. I guess I am on a track to get it back. Every day seems very zen to me. I get up. I go to work. I read. I exercise. I go to bed. I eat fruit. I eat vegetables. I eat dim sum sometimes.

I walk this life alone for the most part.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent writer, poet, and doodler. Sometimes, I amuse myself with writing short comic strips.

But lately, I have been really good at being bored with the world. A long time ago, I could have told you, "Yes, I'd like to cover our bodies in neon-colored body paint and create a Jackson Polluck Reproduction on our mattress."

I could say, "Let's go get a bunch of CD's we never listened to before and pick out which songs we like best."

I could come up with the best parties, and make sure that everybody was having a good time.

Now... I just eat fruit. I just eat vegetables and on occasion dim sum or beer. I read books like its a chore for life, and I guess in general living seems like a chore.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people probably notice about me is my height, posture, and manor of being. I'm not really concerned with what people think about me, because in reality, the person is probably not thinking about me at all. I am probably just animated scenery.

But to be honest, people don't notice this wallflower anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Earth's Children series by Jane Auel, the Harry Potter books, and anything by Vladimir Nabokov.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are, air, water, food, mental stimulation, spiritual appreciation, and the faith that I can become a better human.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my family, things to do, food, books, and writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet up. If you would like a companion. If you would like to cheer up a very tired and and worn out soul...