Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vult15

32 Columbia, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see here.

I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, currently enrolled to finish my IT Management degree and then work to get my Master's degree in IT Project Management. I like any music that sounds good in my car, and movies that look awesome on my big screen and sound great on my surround sound. I'm an above-amateur level photographer and darn near semi-pro-grade. I love me some poker, I'm rather good at it as well. I'd love to meet some good poker buddies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just mentioned my college degree in progress, but for the moment I'm a project coordinator (and someone actually referred to me as an outsourcing manager earlier once... which I guess is sort of accurate considering my line of work) but was in management for 8 1/2 years before this. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything... except maybe running a datacenter somewhere. Or playing poker professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker tournaments. Fixing computers and hooking up home theater systems. Anything techie, I'll rock your world. I can fix almost anything except dinner. I'm a nerd, remember?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually what I'm wearing. Or if I'm wearing shorts, my powerfully muscular legs from all those years of biking back in the day.

Random, I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read, sorry... but any nerd who claims the title is required to enjoy Star Wars, The Matrix, Tron: Legacy, and The Big Bang Theory. I'm on a huge trance kick right now, but I'll listen to anything that sounds good in my car. Food... meh, not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop. True story.
Great sounding headphones.
Sleep.
Hair gel.
There's more. Somewhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or, as of late, doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hehe...... yeah, you'll need to ask me that in person to spark conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to someone who tells it like it is, has no filter, and listens and applies common logic to responses, hit the button. Also if you're looking for a poker buddy.

Also, since I'm doing the "work two jobs while a full time student" thing, I'm really looking for the more casual relationship seeker. I can't do a long term tied-down thing right now for a number of reasons... Sorry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!