Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vvess17

33 Garner, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Sorry gentlemen I mean no disrespect but I am not interested in dating outside of my race please respect that and do not message me!*
I am a very laid back, sweet, sensitive, bubbly, outgoing person who loves to smile, laugh and have a great time no matter where I am or who I am with. I love all different kinds of music, movies, cars, places and people. I am looking for a man who can treat me like a lady, offer me honesty and respect and wont mind spoiling me every now and then, because he will definitly be treated like a king. I love to go out and do a variety of different things, but I can also have just as much fun hanging out at home, cuddling, watching a movie, cooking dinner ect... I dont have to be wined and dined to have a great time. If I seem like someone who you would like to get know, please feel free to contact me and get to know me a little better!I am looking for a caucasian, christian man in his early to mid thirties who can be open, honest caring, goal-oriented and one that doesnt give up when things get bumpy. I want someone who still believes in love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love children and working with them. I am currently an assistant director at a preschool. I would love to one day own my own child care center, or work for the State mandating child care laws.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very easy going, so I like a wide variety of books, movies, music and food. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My faith
My phone :)
My friends
My health
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many good guys are really left??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my Friends somewhere having a good time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat with a great, beautiful, caring woman!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!