Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vwainwright08

23 Roseville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Victoria. :)

I dont know ANYONE here in California... all my friends are in Florida so here I am making an account to try and find new friends. I am looking for Girls to be friends with only so guys move along please. I am happily married and have a 2 yr old daughter who looks just like me :) Im originally from Jacksonville Florida. I love the beach ...and whenever my husband retires from the Air force then I plan on living somewhere near a beach maybe even possibly have a beach house! :) Or Japan. That's one of my dreams anyways hehe :)

Anyways.. I am very open and outgoing and if you have any questions feel free to ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a Massage Therapist but I am currently unemployed because im taking care of my 2 yr old daughter but when she starts school I plan to go back to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,writing poems,going out and spending lots of money,painting my own nails,and planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alot of people think I look Italian but I am German.

My Green eyes with gold specks

My smile

My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have the time to read my life is pretty hectic but I used to read alot...

All music..

I love the cats..the Nutcracker..Swan lake

As for T.V. ...pretty little liars,CSI Miami,he secret life of the American teenager, true Blood, Vampire Diaries,Discovery Channel ,I love Disney movies and V for Vendetta!

Japanese..sushi..Mexican..Italian..Chinese.. American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my husband,daughter,phone,computer,nail polish,sugar!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are girls such bitches??? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home watching chick flicks and drinking wine and smoking hookah :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my toes!! :)

I want to keep any fluffy animal I see or meet.

I get scared super easily...its ridiculous and not funny!

I hate the dark unless someone is right there with me ....because i feel like whatever is in the dark will get them before it gets me haaha and then it will go away hehe im soo mean i know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a TALKATIVE person and can actually hold a conversation..your CONFIDENT in yourself but not too confident where your rude and stuck up and pt others down with or without realizing it, your super sweet..your NOT a guy..You havent done drugs (marijuana is ok though) , You have class, And if your looking for an awesome friendship thats drama free and fun :)