Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vxt12

40 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I traveled to over 30 countries. Have 3 Master Degrees. Speak several languages. Work as Finance Manager for a major corporation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m trying to live it to the fullest extent in the good sense of that word. I understand that my time on this earth is limited and I don’t want to lose opportunities when they come. I love, I give back, I change certain things and I accept some others. I appreciate what is afforded to me and I think of those less fortunate. I lead, I work, sometimes I cry. I like competition, fairness, justice, kindness, forgiveness and accountability. I also believe in keeping the promises, taking risks and living a life true to yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Keeping things clean and organized
- Figuring out directions
- All things finance related
- Making good decision
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come across somewhat intense and driven. I am aware of this and I generally try to compensate with a smile and a more relaxed demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
1. Stanisław Supłatowicz
2. Jules Verne

Movies:
1. Europa Europa
2. Forrest Gump
3. Office Space
4. Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
5. 56 Up
6. Life is Beautiful
7. Death at a Funeral
8. Coucou
9. A woman in Berlin

Shows: I like opera, ballet, symphony, musicals and theater.

Music: I have a formal education in music, so this would be a long list, but a simple answer is that I like all music.

Food:
1. Sushi
2. Mexican
3. Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Smart people
- Nature
- My sleep
- Maybe one day... YOU ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What’s next and things that excite me, like my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually meeting-up with friends, going dancing, visiting an art gallery or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we meet in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Have a good heart
2. Like intellectually stimulating conversations
3. Have class and sophistication

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!