Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vycma

23 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
twenty three years old, currently live outside of reading, working part time whilst I try to find something more permanent.
these things are strange to fill out; i don't know if you want to know that I have dreams of living in the italian countryside, or that i collect old photographs of mountains. i don't know if the fact that i studied classics at school (which has left me with a deep seated love of all things greek and roman) is worth knowing or learning that I want to collect art and currently have a burgeoning collection is interesting at all - but these things are things to know about me and know you know them. that's all I can think of right now.
What I’m doing with my life
newly graduated art student, have a part time job, recently finished an internship and realised i have no idea what to do with my life. it's frustrating because I left uni really disenchanted but I'm making the best of a bad situation - or something like that.
I'm also trying to learn italian.
I’m really good at
baking cakes (i make an always-well-received sour cream chocolate cake) unearthing great finds in charity shops (2 unused typewriters, fancy coats and coffee set), collecting things, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair usually looks like i've been dragged through a hedge backwards (hot, i know). i have a lot of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like david attenborough documentaries and wes anderson films -i'll try most films once unless they're incredibly stupid looking. like most music and i watch a lot of tv and read a lot. i'm pretty easy and like most tv shows, with the exception of NCIS which i despise (and want to kill myself whenever it's on and am unfortunately subjected to). currently into hannibal, game of thrones, elementary and scandal amongst others.
i like murakami, jeffrey eugenides, plath and donna tartt. I like weird fantasy and sci-fi that no one else I know reads like ursula le guin, john wyndham - i am truly obsessed with jg ballard and of course the asoiaf books also.
The six things I could never do without
sleep x 6
I go through patches where I don't sleep well at all - therefore i really fucking love sleep and appreciate it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how gigantic the universe is/how I wish I could live on red wine and olives and salami
On a typical Friday night I am
in bed/at work
I'm really selling myself on here aren't i? essentially - if you like to party, I ain't your girl. I like quiet nights in and dinners, movies on sofas and going to museums. you'll never get me in a club or to a festival so let's both quit whilst we're ahead. if your idea of a good holiday is more medival churches, art galleries, museums and walking tours than sunbathing in resorts or messy drinking then message me and tell me where you'd take me..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i knit things (jumpers, hats, gloves etc). it's not that private but i love it and a lot of people think it's lame: if that is you, you need not apply.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like similar things or want to take me on holiday somewhere! not interested in casual hook-ups, sorry, seek elsewhere.
also I'm not that nice that ill respond to everyone that sends messages when you blatantly haven't bothered to read my profile so don't expect a nice reply. sorry that I sound like a bitch - trust me, I'm not! just get a lot of sleazy messages.

ps: i'm fat, no, really i am. i don't care so you shouldn't. if you do care: don't message me, seriously.