Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Middle Eastern
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm not fully immersed in the startup world, I do enjoy good food, great wine and interesting company. I moved here a year ago and have been blessed with great friends and a giving city. I try to create unrepeated, unique experiences i've lived through a war, ate kaviar for breakfast for a year, went to an uninhibited island, ate tranchula, swam with sharks, did donuts at the Versailles gardens(sorry), grew a ghost chili, had a full fashion line, built a table and chair(at 5), ingested lots of things I probably shouldn't have and had my beard on fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making things. Trying new things. Travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking siena panforte
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my head unless they're a migit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything psychology, economics + some classics like Don Juan by Lord Byron, Devine Comedy, Dante.
Movies: rarely watch but so far Pan's Labyrinth, La veuve de Saint-Pierre
Shows: Lost, Sopranos, Family Guy
Music, I listen to whatever my Pandora plays for me. My favorite stations are Basshunter, Electronica, Amy Winehouse, Immortal Technique, IZ, Michael Buble, piano sonata No 14, Gregorian Chants and Niccolo Paganini

Sports, I play volleyball, tennis, basketball, swim, tree climbing, bikram yoga, soccer.

Food: anything new, interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- laptop (with internet :)
- working out everyday
- new experiences!
- blueberries
- sex
- waterpik
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being content
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with the crew, friends or someone new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cryonicist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take good care of yourself, hard bodied, smell like perfume most of the time and actually enjoy wearing skirts and heels, sport several tattoos or enjoy pain;)