Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

w0g1

41 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a warm, energetic all around fun guy. I tend to smile a lot, because life is pretty good! I am serious about my work (Sales) but I don't let it define me. I love to dance, garden, and admire great architecture. I also enjoy cooking, wine and art history. I'm a multi-faceted person looking to date someone with their own interests and passions. Hit me up... Tell me what you are about!
What I’m doing with my life
.... Realizing that I'm an adult and acting accordingly (kicking and screaming in rejection of the notion). I am also really getting into my gym... I'm surprised by how much I like the classes. (kettle bell, pilates, power yoga and TRX). I am not really worrying about the small stuff any more. I'm trying to look at the big picture whenever possible.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not certain, perhaps you can tell me. Perhaps it's my height but I'd like to think you are wondering why I am having such a fun time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books: I love short stories, plays and Spanish poetry.
Movies: My favorite is French Kiss with Meg Ryan.
Music: Morgan Page, Anything remixed by Deadmau5, Radio Department, Janet Jackson, Phoenix, William Fitzsimmons and some good '90's rap.
Food: I love tapas. An amazing steak and a bottle of old vine Grenache never hurt either...
The six things I could never do without
1. Bright sunny days. 2. The sound of laughter. 3. Caffeine. 4. Art books. 5. My cherished friends. 6. Flip flops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... where I am going to work tomorrow. (I spend a lot of time in the car for work.)
On a typical Friday night I am
For some reason Friday night is a night I like to stay in. I like going out on Saturday night and I really enjoy a Sunday adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I have been far too candid with the questions accompanying this profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like pina coladas and walks in the rain.