Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

w1299922

29 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28 year old guy from Scotland, living south east London. Been down here for 3 years roughly. I am a visiting lecturer in psychology and I am currently completing my phd in schizophrenia research.

I am work orientated in nature but in my free time I play football and manage a local team. I love the usual activities of music (rock mainly), films (except horrors) and love going on adventures (long drives, walks). I also enjoy socialising with friends, dinners and drinks out.

I'm very open minded and will give most things a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hmmm. Good question. Trying to get ahead with my work is taking up most of my time; completing my research and getting a full-time lectureship. Other than that, I am trying to enjoy as much of late 20s as possible, primarily now, through meeting new people and having some fun and experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random thing I am good at is badminton and from that, most racquet sports. I went to a specialist school for badminton and got to play abroad with some training camps in Denmark and lanzarote. Haven't played in a long time though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am Scottish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like all types except ridiculous rom-coms and I am a bit of a wimp at horrors. Otherwise anything goes. My favourites are Butch Cassidy and the sundance kid and Casablanca.

Music: I mainly like older music such as creedence, stones and Guns n' roses. However, I am open minded and will give anything a listen.

Books: With my research, I feel guilty reading anything other than schizophrenia books right now. However, that been said, my favourite books are normally psychological (fiction and non-fiction) or philosophical. My favourite book is Descartes' Error by Antonio Damasio. I do also enjoy thrillers too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet- in all forms
Football- my outlet from work
Friends
Family
My car- the freedom to jump in my car and go for a drive
Coffee- as I teach, I need some kind of substance abuse to get through the day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to bring the teachings of positive psychology into my life. How to stop procrastinating and focus on what I want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any reason.