Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Sunnyside, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Seeing Someone
6' 3" (1.90m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Slovenian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live with an open mind and 'try anything once' attitude. Adventurous, self-aware and fun-loving, I try to learn something new everyday collecting experiences along the way.
Travelling outside Italy and getting in touch with new cultures is something I try to do at least once a year. There are so many beautiful places to see around the world and I am still missing so many... Experiencing new perspectives and remaining open to them helps me to stay fresh and in-tune with where I am.

I like to cook, and every now and then will pick and try out a new recipee from books, the internet or from a friends' suggestion.
I try to keep fit with bicycle riding, joggin, scuba diving, hiking, skying. Next year I would love to try some kite surfing as it seems pretty exciting.

I consider myself a man who knows how to listen, has a lot of patience and usually adapts pretty well to changes.
My belief is that with open, honest communication and respect you can work through any problems that arise. I try to practice this in all aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what people have to say, keeping secrets, cooking, driving car, keeping things in order, forgetting things, staying awake when I should sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, the relaxed and calm tone of my voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, travelling, good food, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The greatness of nature, why things are the way they are. If/How they could be improved. The state of our society today. Right and wrong. Balance and imbalance. Where I'm at....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night. I might be home having dinner with friends chatting until late, out for a drink, at the movies, reading a book by myself...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested enough to tell me something about yourself and compose a message longer than a sentence... or if you just have a funny joke to share... I'm a good listener.