Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

w4rmguy

27 Warren, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would lie, but I think the truth is more interesting. I'd tell you here but then what's the point of dating?

I'm a full-time worker with a car,and a new place soon. I am interested in meeting some new people, and hopefully I can find someone that I will be able to feel comfortable with.

I'm a Guy that enjoys going out and doing whatever, from going on walks, to playing pool or going bowling. I love having fun, and love when my friends have a good time.

I'm a respectful athiest, meaning that I do not believe in a denomination, but I do not judge those that do.

I'm very respectful and believe in taking care of the girl. Of course, any Guy would say that just to get into a girls pants, but I'm different. If you don't believe me then you will have to give me a chance to prove it.

I also have a dog. He is a little chihuahua/rat terrier mix, called a Rat-Cha. He is a friendly dog once you get to know him, but is otherwise protective and defensive.

Other than that, I'm an open book. Come and read me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work a full-time job, and have added going to the gym to my schedule.

I have plans to start my own business within a few years. My own store...a "treat store" for dogs...kind of like a candy store for children. I don't see much of anything like that right now anyway...It could be a big hit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding how people feel and think. I drown in my own sense of empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height. Yes, I'm not a tall dude. And no, I'm not going to lay out the cheesy "Dynamite comes in small..." cliche. I am what I am, and I hope that can be accepted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too big on books anymore, but I love almost any movie with Tom Hanks, or Leonardo Dicaprio, or Johnny Depp in it. As for TV, dont watch a hell of a lot of it, but my favorite shows are Curb your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, and Its Always Sunny.

I love rock, some new but mostly old. Very spotty on everything else.

I love to eat anything edible. Tasting good is just a bonus. Really, Im into Steaks, ribs, beer-can chicken (dont know what that is? Sounds like an ice breaker to me) and various other things. All I hate is bananas. And allergic to shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I have to have love, a purpose, ice water, hot showers, a toilet (lol) and...idk...everyone else puts air...I guess I need to have some beers from time to time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually not doing much of anything. But I intend to change that soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate my feet. Doesn't sound like a big deal, but to me, it is.