Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

w_lisa

27 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An easygoing girl who enjoys a good conversation over happy hour, being outdoors, trying new foods and wandering the city...this city is endless and I'm having such a good time discovering it all. I'm originally from Michigan, and no matter how old I get I'll always love watching my prob-not-even-21-yet Wolverines play football.

My passions are mainly in design and traveling--I love learning through exploring and I think good design is such a beautiful thing. I've been fortunate enough to study in Paris and Copenhagen (in love with both), and my next goal destination to visit is Brazil.

I'm good at being fair and I believe in the best of people. but maybe I've just been lucky enough to not encounter truly terrible people in my life.

I also love (trying) to cook and bake with good company around :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing store design for a large fashion brand.
Eating and drinking outdoors as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the silver lining of situations
not being phased by small things
laughing and enjoying myself
forgetting things (honestly...it's bad)
having a sarcastic/dirty sense of humor (once I get to know you comfortably...otherwise I'm just good at being nervous)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair. Not normal for an asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently reading:
Rebuilding Detroit, Middlesex

movies:
I love you man, the usual suspects, inception, love actually, all saving-the-world-from-an-apocalypse type movies
& anything jason segel/paul rudd

shows:
mad men, 30 rock, the killing, new girl, how I met your mother, mindy project
And recently I got into Sherlock...life will never be the same.

music:
a lot of r&b, pop alternative and hip hop but trying to expand my music library. love jazz when I'm working on something. The last concerts I managed to stumble upon were Mos Def and Snoop Dogg...and both of them were fantastic

food:
just about anything! I love trying new restaurants. but I will always say yes to seafood/Italian/or brunch. and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate croissants.
Lazy sundays.
Art.
Beer.
Good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing in ny (career wise)...moving to europe...is it weird that we're on okcupid?...food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner/getting take out/drinking beers with friends. out enjoying the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to take archery lessons...because I secretly wish I had the skills of Katniss Everdeen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny and cute with a kind heart...and not psycho.

A big plus if you know how to cook. :)