Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wa23gs

31 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself an easy going liberal-minded person, but also someone who knows what I want in life. I have a serious side and a goofy/sarcastic side. I love my job as a teacher, but also enjoy my free time in which I get time to cook, listen to music, read magazines and books and watch movies.

I'm passionate about good food and have learned how to cook from two of the best cooks I know, my parents. I make my own bread every week, (although I do it the lazy way with a bread machine) and try to use as many organic ingredients as I can. I also have been enjoying making my way through the huge America's Test Kitchen cookbook.

When the weather is nice I enjoy exploring the many local trails by foot or bike. I like to stay active with exercise or playing the occasional sand volleyball game.

I'm looking for someone that has similar interests and someone to share time together and learn from while learning about each other and sharing new experiences along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a third grade teacher and enjoy working with students and enjoy the challenge of keeping up with their endless amounts of energy every day.
I’m really good at
ummmm, sleeping? I don't know if there is one thing I'm really good at, I like to think I'm pretty decent at a lot of things. I hope this doesn't sound too vain as I don't intend it that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I gotta admit, it's my curly hair...and yes it's real/natural!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984 by George Orwell, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Aerosmith's autobiography Walk This Way, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, I also try to read a lot of books my students read.

Movies: Memento, Pulp Fiction, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings movies, Donnie Darko, Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, almost anything by Stanley Kubrick or Alfred Hitchcock, 12 Angry Men, Life is Beautiful, the list could go on forever.

TV Shows: Seinfeld, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Parenthood, the Daily Show.

Music: I have very eclectic taste. I'll try not to make this list too long: (in no particular order) Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, The Who, The White Stripes, Bob Dylan, Beck, AC/DC, The Beatles, The Strokes, Frank Zappa, Brian Eno, Blur, Stone Temple Pilots, Guns N' Roses, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Flaming Lips, Polyphonic Spree, Stevie Wonder, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Dave Brubeck, Louie Armstrong, Beethoven, Mozart, Debussy, Handel, Rage Against the Machine, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Beastie Boys, Radiohead, Bill Mike, Gorillaz, Postal Service, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, Pink Floyd, Primus, Sondre Lerche, Buckethead, Television, Supergrass, The Rolling Stones, and Fleet Foxes to name a few. Can you tell I'm a little obsessed with music?

I love food! I'll try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see here it doesn't say how specific so...friends, family, music, food, exercise and something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, no really, I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out with friends to have some good drinks and food or having a casual night in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummm, it wouldn't be private anymore if I would be willing to admit it here.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you found something intriguing above and you understand that people can be much more beyond their online profiles.