Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waal1003

25 Aberdeen, SD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Alex. I'm currently taking a "break" from music school after 4 years. I wasn't failing or anything, I just got frustrated with the amount of money I was spending. Either way, here is a link to my poorly recorded music on YouTube.

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTiztyNCfTTYQwOmYAiLHFw/videos

I do not subject myself to any specific religion but have a spirituality that is constantly expanding and recently exploded into something beautiful. I find myself much more enlightened these days. :)

Making friends, being around them, and music FILL my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides writing and exploring music, I spend a lot of time engaging in conversation about spirituality and politics. I suppose I do spend a lot of conversation time talking about random things but the best ones get deep.

Oregon is calling my name and I will live there when I can simply afford gas/food/and a months rent out there. It may be a long time before I go or it may be within the year. I really don't know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I BELIEVE that I am good at writing music/understanding how it works, writing essays, and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard or my odd posture. I've never been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books very often although the ones I tend to enjoy are political humor.

I really enjoyed these movies: Waking Life, Fight Club, Super Bad, The Fountain, American Beauty, District 9, and Scan Her Darkly.

As for TV: Archer, Bob's Burger's, Adventure Time, South Park, The Daily Show, or MOST Discovery Channel documentaries.

Music is all over the place: I'm currently listening to Radiohead. The groups that I've been on a kick of as of late are The Mountain Goats, Excision, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Aesop Rock, Manchester Orchestra, uhmm.... No, really. There is too much. Name some bands and I'll tell you if I like them. :)

Favorite food = Restaurants. I hate making food. Italian is amazing. ----- Have you ever noticed how when you're eating "Chinese" buffet food you are really pumped and when you're leaving you want to die?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Food/Water (Seriously I would die)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Politics, and spirituality. I guess I already covered that, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with friends, whatever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a weird category. I have anxiety issues and see a psychiatrist for it monthly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy you can meet and be friends with in hopes of it becoming more than that in the long-run.