Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Tacoma, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the Pacific NW (Washington state) to Norwegian parents. I have three sisters. I've been unlucky in love and had my heart broken too many times. I have prayed for a man who walks a daily walk with God, who is not into religion but into His Word. I am a happy person who loves people and miss having a man by my side who makes me as happy as I will make him.

I am Down-to-earth, Friendly, and Independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got my Bachelor's degree July 2011 in Healthcare Administration. Now just have to find the job that goes with the degree! lol Presently I'm working as a medical biller for a clinic with seven doctors. I have three grown kids and an Angel baby. I have six grandkids (another due in November) and three great grandkids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, handiwork (crafts I enjoy are beading, crocheting, knitting, sewing and scrapbooking).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Nicholas Sparks, Andrew Greely, VC Andrews to name a few. Movies: I watched the movie Crash this past year and was in awe by it. Was a different type of movie but one that made you realize how small our world can be. I usually like the chick flicks and action pictures. Music: Soft rock n roll to today's country, R&B and jazz. Food: A good steak, lobster, prawns, Italian (gnocchi) and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hugs and kisses from my family.
2. My hairbrush.
3. My computer.
4. My glasses.
5. Tooth brush.
6. Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and new things we can do together to create memories. Memories should be treasured by all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home and sitting down with a book or working on making some type of jewelry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birth mark
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe in love and truly are looking for a committed relationship.